HOMEABOUT DILAFUNDRAISERSEVENTS & NEWSLINKSCONTACT USGUESTBOOK
 Our Mission  Our Vision
 Our Core Values  Our Board of  Directors  Our Staffing Team  Our Consumers  Our Funding  Our Volunteer  Opportunities  Our Internship  Opportunities  Our Employment  Opportunities  Our Facility Rentals  Our Contributors  Donate On-Line  Sign to Succeed  Board Member Login
Our Staffing Team

DILA's staff is comprised of hard-working, specially trained professionals dedicated to helping Eastern Shore residents who are deaf or hard of hearing establish connections to their community and improve their quality of live. Staff members are fluent in American Sign Language and well versed in deaf culture and hearing loss issues.

Here is a list of our professional team:

Mike Purkey
Executive Director
mike.purkey@dila.org

Ramona Bradley
Deputy Director
ramona.bradley@dila.org

Laura Jones
Administrative Assistant
laura.jones@dila.org

Lisa Trolian
Office Coordinator
lisa.trolian@dila.org

Robert Ditmer
Financial Manager
robert.ditmer@dila.org

Joy Spicer
Bookkeeper
joy.spicer@dila.org

Robert McClure
Employment Specialist
robert.mcclure@dila.org

Chuck Thomas
Interpreter Coordinator/Staff Interpreter
chuck.thomas@dila.org

Jessica Purner
Registered Nurse
jessica.purner@dila.org

Stephanie James
Program Manager
stephanie.james@dila.org

Margaret Baines
Independent Living Advisor
margaret.baines@dila.org

Catherine Bratten
Independent Living Advisor
catherine.bratten@dila.org

Joelle Buffington
Independent Living Advisor
joelle.buffington@dila.org

Monique Cottman
Independent Living Advisor
monique.cottman@dila.org

Joshua Dale
Independent Living Advisor
joshua.dale@dila.org

Heather Duncan
Independent Living Advisor
heather.duncan@dila.org

Celeste Emerson
Independent Living Advisor
celeste.emerson@dila.org

Kim Guinta
Independent Living Advisor
kim.guinta@dila.org

Sonya Joseph
Independent Living Advisor
sonya.joseph@dila.org

Serafima Mehan
Independent Living Advisor
serafima.mehan@dila.org

Todd Morrison
Independent Living Advisor
todd.morrison@dila.org

Jose Santiago
ILA/ASL Instructor
jose.santiago@dila.org

Aidan Sharma
Independent Living Advisor
aidan.sharma@dila.org

Debbie Tom
Independent Living Advisor
debbie.tom@dila.org

Erin White
Program Support/Independent Living Advisor
erin.white@dila.org

David Bunting
Driver
david.bunting@dila.org

Roger Cook
Driver
roger.cook@dila.org

John Handy
Driver
john.handy@dila.org

Our Programs and Services Information & Referral Residential Support Supported Employment Communication Resources Interpreter Referral Alternative Living Units
   

Our Contact Info
806 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury, MD 21804 | V/TTY: 410-742-5052 | VP: 443-365-2645 | Fax: 410-543-4874
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
We follow the Wicomico County Public School Weather Closing/Delay policy.

Copyright © 2017 Deaf Independent Living Association, Inc.
Website Design by D3Corp, Ocean City, Maryland